Board of Directors

President Thomas Gonzales (Gene Messer Ford)
Secretary Debbie Clark (Frame Mart)
Treasurer Ron Hettler (Hettler Insurance)
Director  Jerry Vance (Lubbock National Bank)
Director  Jim Riebel (McWhorters)
Director  Eric Carroll (Visual Notion)
Director  Robert Proffit (3W Teledata)
Director  Ricky Eade (Ricky Eade Plumbing)

Committee Chairs

House Jerry Vance, Chair (Lubbock National Bank)
Leads Jerry Smith, Chair (Jerry Smith Construction)
Attendance Jim Riebel (McWhorters)
Program Thomas Gonzales (Gene Messer Ford)
Website Management Eric Carroll (Visual Notion)

The duties and responsibilities of LBA committees and their members are detailed in Appendix “E” of the LBA Constitution and By-Laws.